會員費用 : 每位港幣$4,800 (兩天培訓課程)
非會員費用 : 每位港幣$4,800 (兩天培訓課程)

特別優惠!任何企業現凡派出4名代表參與本工作坊,將可獲贈食品管理系統的免費評估服務乙次(原價港幣15,000元)。

*此為「職業訓練局-新科技培訓計劃 (VTC NTTS)」認可課程 (按此了解更多),每位合資格及成功申請之人士可獲港幣$2,000元的培訓津貼

*出席率達100%的參加者將獲頒發證書。

有興趣人士請於2016年3月4日或之前於此網站登記,我們將在活動前3個工作天發出確認電郵予成功預留座位之人士,並請以劃線支票支付報名費用,郵寄至「香港灣仔告士打道160號海外信託銀行大廈22樓 GS1 Hong Kong」。支票抬頭請註明「GS1 Hong Kong Ltd」,背面請填上貴公司的名稱及聯絡電話,並註明「食品追溯培訓課程」。

查詢 : 王小姐 | +852 2863 9753 | food@gs1hk.org

網址 : www.gs1hk.org

推動食品標準化,穩定產品品質,提升消費者忠誠度

隨著近年多渠道零售的興起及急速發展,除日常消費品及電子產品外,生鮮食材也被列為消費者的網購清單之一。有別於傳統電商所銷售的產品,生鮮產品因保質期短、易損耗或變質、採購程序不確定等因素,對整個食品行業營運中的貨源、配送、售後等環節的要求亦相應提高。因此,推動食品標準化是實現有效、可追溯的食品安全及供應鏈管理體系的唯一關鍵, 藉以提高產品質量及提升客戶忠誠度

 

理論 + 實踐 + 策略 : 助你建立信心食品企業!

GS1 Hong Kong 應業界需求,舉辦為期兩天的「食品追溯培訓課程」,將由淺入深,為參加者展示食品安全和可追溯性的最佳實務及其重要性,並教你實踐及應用全球食品追蹤標準,助你加強監控,穩定產品品質及提升食品安全,從而留住消費者,實現行業良性發展。內容函括:可追溯性標準的基本概念、策略制定、成功個案分享以及課堂小組活動。

 

Cafe Deco、OK便利店、丹尼食品、合興、李錦記、美心、Pure Kitchen、豐泰、聖安娜、太古可口可樂、捷榮、惠氏等企業,均曾參與本課程,並提升其食品管理系統。立即行動,成為食品安全和可追蹤性專家之一!

 

課程重點:

  • 闡釋「可追溯性」的定義,並了解相關的法規監管、國際標準及商業要求
  • 「全球可追溯性方案」的效益及個案分享
  • 了解如何於企業內實施及應用「全球可追溯性方案」

有意實施、提升及改善企業追溯系統的食品業人士:

  • 生產/製造/加工商
  • 物流服務供應商
  • 零售/批發/進口/出口商
  • 食品經營者 (零售及餐飲)

 

 

3月14日 (上午9時半-下午5時)

3月21日 (上午9時半-下午5時)

1. 甚麼是「可追溯性」?
   - 法律及監管機制
   - 國際標準及範例
   - 商業要求

1. 如何於企業實施「全球可追溯性方案」

2. 追溯流程中的成員及責任

2. 追溯性與科技的關係

3. 追溯系統數據及連繫管理

3. 追溯性評估

4. 建立全面的追溯系統

4. 個案研究

地點

香港灣仔告士打道160號海外信託銀行大廈22樓

前往方法

相關活動

13 May

09:30

This fundamental level course (Module 1) allows any user to apply Big Data Analytics skills in retail supply chain.  By attending the training, users will be equipped with the ability to apply data analytic tools to help the company discover insights and business intelligence to optimize business excellence.

08 Apr

09:30

透過兩天的培訓課程 -「理論 + 實踐 + 策略」,向從業員展示采用標準和新科技,以達到供應鏈的自動化和數碼化,並分享最佳範例,以迎接供應鏈4.0的走向。

查看所有活動

通過「讚好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook專頁獲取最新訊息。您將收到定期更新,並受邀請參加我們所有活動,讓你第一時間知道GS1 Hong Kong的動態。

icon_speaker_tab

置頂

Member price : HK$ 4,800 per head for 2 days (up to HK$2,000 subsidy from VTC NTTS funding)
Non member price : HK$ 4,800 per head for 2 days (up to HK$2,000 subsidy from VTC NTTS funding)

Special Package! Any company send 4 representatives to join the training, a FREE assessment upon its food supply chain management system will be given (original cost HKD 15,000)

*An accredited course by VTC NTTS (Click here to learn more). Successful candidate can receive a subsidy up to HKD 2,000.

*Certificate will be given to participants with 100% attendance.

Interested parties can register online here on or before 4 March 2016. Confirmation email will be sent to successful candidates 3 days prior to the event. Please settle your payment by cheque payable to "GS1 Hong Kong Ltd" with remarks "Food Traceability Training" as well as contact information (company name, name of registrant, tel. no. and email) at the back and mail to: GS1 Hong Kong, 22/F, OTB Building, 160 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Enquiry: Miss Winifred Wong | Tel: +852 2861 2819 | food@gs1hk.org

Website: www.gs1hk.org

Standardising your food chain operation to enhance production quality and increase customer loyalty

With rapid development of omni-channel retailing in recent years, other than consumer products, fresh produce and food products are also added to the customer's shopping wish list. Different from the conventional e-commerce products, such as electronic goods and domestic products, the shelf life of fresh produce is comparatively short as well as easily deteriorated. Thus, the quality control requirement throughout the entire food industry operation is highly increased - from supply, distribution to retailing. Standardising food product information and value chain operation is the only key to achieve an effective and traceable food system so as to enhance production quality and increase customer loyalty.

 

Theory + Implementation + Strategy : Develop Your Trusted Food Brand!

To demonstrate incustry stakeholders the importance and best practices of food safety and traceability. GS1 Hong Kong organises a  2-day "Food Traceability Training" to provide you a step-by-step guidance in implementing global traceability standards in food supply chain and operation management system, in order to help strengthen the monitoring process, enhance food quality and safety, thereby retain consumers' confidence as well as achieve a healthy industry competition and development.

 

Cafe Deco, Circle K, Danny Catering, Hop Hing, Lee Kum Kee, Maxim's, Pure Kitchen, Rich Harvest, Saint Honore, Swire Coca Cola, Tsit Wing, Wyeth Nutrition, and more, have improved their food system after this hands-on workshop. ACT NOW to be one of leading gurus in food safety and traceabiliy! 

 

Course details:

  • Introduction of "Food Traceability" and relevant regulations, internationl standards and industry requirement 
  • Benefits of "Global Traceability Standards & Solutions" as well as case sharing
  • Implementation methodology and tactics in the food supply chain management system with and within the company 
  • Food manufacturers & processors
  • Logistics service providers
  • Retailers, distributors, importers & exporters
  • Food service providers

14 March 2016 (9:30am - 5pm)

21 March 2016 (9:30am - 5pm)

1. What is "Traceability"?
   - Laws and regulations
   - Global standards and best practices
   - Industry and business requirement

1. How to implement "Global Traceability Standards & Solutions" in the food supply chain management system within the company?

2. Roles and responsibilities througout the traceability process

2. Relationship between traceability and technology

3. Data and information management of traceability system

3. Traceability assessment

4. How to develop a thorough traceability system

4. Case studies and in-class activities

Google Maps

22/F, OTB Building, 160 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Get Directions

Related Events

24 Sep

Barcode

10:00

Basic barcode workshop explain the use of GS1 international BarCode, and introduce members of GS1 HK services and member's benefits. Members are free to join this course.

22 Sep

09:30

The 2-day training course “Theory + Implementation + Strategy” is designed for industry practitioners to understand the importance of automation and digitalisation and the direction of Supply Chain 4.0 when implementing transformation

View All Events

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top