纵横网™

全球市场瞬息万变,令新产品推出市场的时间主宰企业存亡,因此全球供应链的实时资讯透明度对于企业来说是成功的必要因素。  

供应链透明度可为企业解答以下问题:

  • 某物品目前在哪里?
  • 为什么在那里? 
  • 某物品曾在哪里? 
  • 现有的原材料可以应付多少个生产日?
  • 存货水平是否反映仓存实况? 
  • 有什么物品在批发中心? 
  • 有什么物品在运送途中? 

 

简而言之,供应链透明度可直接带来商业价值!

GS1标准系统能建构透明供应链,并协助贸易伙伴分享有用资讯。由香港政府资助的产品电子代码网络计划大获成功后,本会继而在此基础上研发出「踪横网™」。 「踪横网™」平台建基于产品电子代码™(EPC)标准,可以追踪及追溯从制造源头到送递至销售点途中的产品动向及资讯,服务极为可靠稳健,为今天的企业提供了其所急需的优质解决方案。

采用云端技术的「踪横网™」兼容多种科技,包括无线射频识别(RFID)、条码、全球定位系统(GPS)以及感应器等等,为企业提供多种不同的解决方案以即时获取重要产品资讯,例如生产进度、存货数据、送货日程等等。

HTML Set

  • 于供应链各检查点使用(RFID)读取器及条码扫瞄器等数据撷取设备,轻易取得实时资讯,以了解产品或资产状态。

  • 轻易取得实时产品资讯,监控货品于供应链每个阶段的动向,清楚掌握货品情况。

  • 随时获取所需的重要商业资讯,令汇报流程更有效率,方便追踪生产进度、商业程序、存货水平及其他同类程序。

  • 接通全球任何以EPCglobal标准为基础的信息网络,让供应链及全球贸易伙伴均可随时随地获得相关的产品资讯,达致真正的全球供应链透明化。

 

>>> 大昌行物流有限公司案例 2016

>>> 微自媒科技有限公司案例 2017

Concertina Set

  • Value+品牌保障解决方案 – 由「纵横网™」追踪及追溯平台支援的Value+产品认证解决方案,旨在协助品牌持有人、批发商/转售商及零售商打击盗版货品,从而提升企业的品牌诚信,巩固消费者信心。此外,解决方案还为企业提供撷取及分析有用客户数据的有效渠道,协助企业制定适合的市场推广方案,以拉近品牌与客户之间的关系,并提升客户忠诚度。

  • 冷冻链管理方案 – 以「纵横网™」为基础的冷冻链管理方案,让企业可以向环球供应链伙伴及客户分享有关冷冻链综合状况的实时资讯。方案亦可提供综合温度记录报告,以便建立完善的产销监管链,有助企业优化业务运作。

Concertina Set

  • 总成本低廉: 「纵横网™」是可以立即开始使用的云端应用程式,不需任何额外装置亦可如常使用及升级。

  • 延伸性高: 「纵横网™」以EPCglobal标准为基础,可以随时变换或升级以兼容新服务及新科技。

  • 共通性高: 虽然「纵横网™」是独立的应用程式平台,却高度配合基于标准的通讯协定,因此完全可以与现有的企业资源管理和仓库管理系统配合使用。

  • 连接全球网络: 用户可轻易连结至其他建基于GS1标准的现有国际网络平台,以便交换实时供应链资讯。

  • 安全性高: 「纵横网™」设有多重资讯安全保障,避免泄漏重要产品资讯。

Concertina Set

为确保资讯安全,香港货品编码协会的资讯安全管理系统(ISMS)已获英国皇家认可委员会(UKAS) 授权的审核机构SGS United Kingdom Ltd正式评核及认证。其资讯安全管理系统按照ISO/IEC 27001标准(资讯安全管理系统标准),管理产品数据存及产品电子代码讯息服务(EPCIS)。相关的认证过程按照ISO/IEC 27001:2013 的有关规定及「适用性声明」(第1.0版本) 而作出评核。

Concertina Set

通过「赞好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook专页获取最新讯息。您将收到定期更新,并受邀请参加我们所有活动,让你第一时间知道GS1 Hong Kong的动态。

icon_speaker_tab

置顶

Back

ezTRACK™

In a rapidly changing global business landscape where time-to-market is becoming increasingly critical to survival, real-time information visibility across worldwide supply chains is now an essential ingredient to business success. 

Supply Chain Visibility means knowing:

  • Where things are now?
  • Why they are there? 
  • Where they were before? 
  • How many production days can be done with raw materials on hand?
  • Do inventory levels reflect the total of what’s in the back room? 
  • Plus what’s in the distribution centre? 
  • Plus what’s in transit? 

 

In short, supply chain visibility translates directly into business value!

GS1 System of Standards provides a means for structuring and sharing visibility information. GS1 Hong Kong, building on the success of the HKSAR government-funded EPCnetwork Project, has developed ezTRACK™ - a service that addresses today's companies’ critical need for a highly reliable solution that can effectively track and trace the flow of goods and product information from point of manufacture to point of sale through a robust Electronic Product Code™ (EPC) standard-based platform.

As a cloud-based application compatible with various technologies including Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), bar code, Global Positioning System (GPS), sensors, ezTRACK™ runs various solutions that allow enterprises to instantly access business-critical product information related to work-in-progress status, product inventory data, delivery schedules, etc.

HTML Set

  • Gather real-time product or asset status information using data capturing devices such as (RFID) readers and barcode scanners, at various checkpoints along the supply chain for easy retrieval.

  • Easily retrieve real-time product information. Movement of goods can be monitored at every stage of the supply chain obtaining clear picture of goods’ status.

  • Round-the-clock availability of critical business information Obtain critical business information they need, allowing effective business reporting process to track manufacturing progress, business steps, inventory levels and other similar procedures.

  • Connect and work with any EPCglobal standard-based network infrastructure worldwide, providing supply chain and global trading partners with relevant product information anytime and anywhere – the true value of global supply chain visibility.

Concertina Set

  • Value+ brand protection solution – Enabled by ezTRACK™’s track and trace platform, the Value+ Product Authentication Solution is aimed at assisting brand owners, distributors / resellers and retailers to combat counterfeiting, allowing companies to increase brand integrity and thus bolster consumer confidence. In addition, this Solution provides companies with an effective channel to capture and analyse useful customer data for personalised marketing programmes, which will ultimately strengthen customer relationship and loyalty.

  • Cold Chain Management Solution – Powered by ezTRACK™, the Cold Chain Management Solution is able to share real time comprehensive cold chain visibility information globally with the supply chain partners and customers.  Provides clear chain of custody with comprehensive temperature history reporting for operation optimization.

Concertina Set

  • Low total cost of ownership: a cloud based web application requiring no extra IT infrastructure investment to implement or upgrade.

  • Highly extendable: an EPCglobal standards-based network infrastructure solution fully scalable and upgradeable to incorporate future services and technologies.

  • Highly interoperable: an independent application platform, yet fully interoperable with existing enterprise resources planning (ERP) and WMS systems due to its standards-based communication protocols.

  • Global Connectivity: offers hassle-free connections with other existing international standard-based network platforms to exchange real-time supply chain information.

  • Highly secured: has embedded information security features that protect business critical product information.

Concertina Set

To ensure the information security, GS1 Hong Kong was certified by SGS United Kingdom Ltd., an accredited auditor of United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS), as compliant with ISO/IEC 27001, the information security management system (ISMS) standard in managing Product Data Repository and Electronic Product Code Information Services (EPCIS). The certification process was assessed in accordance with ISO/IEC 27001:2013 applicable requirements and Statement of Applicability version 1.0.

Concertina Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top