关于香港货品编码协会

香港货品编码协会有限公司(下称"香港货品编码协会")由香港总商会于1989年成立,英文旧称为Hong Kong Article Numbering Association,于2005年改为GS1 Hong Kong。本会是GS1®的本地分会,而GS1®是非牟利的全球供应链标准组织,总会设于比利时布鲁塞尔,并在150个国家拥有超过110家分会。

本会的使命是为本港企业提供全球通用的标准,并以标准为基础,制定全面的解决方案及服务,令本港企业的供应链变得更有效率、更透明、更安全,从而改善企业营运模式,创造价值。籍着全球标准备受采纳及应用,我们能够与企业会员、合作伙伴、业界组织及政机构紧密连系,以了解其业务需要,并加以回应。


本会简介    本会重要里程碑

HTML Set

通过「赞好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook专页获取最新讯息。您将收到定期更新,并受邀请参加我们所有活动,让你第一时间知道GS1 Hong Kong的动态。

icon_speaker_tab

置顶

Back

Who we are

Founded as the Hong Kong Article Numbering Association by the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce in 1989, and renamed GS1 Hong Kong in 2005, we are the local chapter of GS1®, a not-for-profit, global supply chain standards organisation headquartered in Brussels, Belgium, with over 110 national chapters in 150 countries. 

Our mission is to enable Hong Kong enterprises to have more efficient, visible and safer supply chains through the provision of global standards and a full spectrum of standards-based solutions and services, thus making possible business optimisation and value creation. We engage with communities of corporate members, partners, industry organisations and governments to understand and respond to their business needs through the adoption and implementation of global standards.


Our profile    Our milestone

HTML Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top