過往活動


2020
2021

2020年2月27日及28日

09:30 - 17:00

This fundamental level course (Module 1) allows any user to apply Big Data Analytics skills in retail supply chain.  By attending the training, users will be equipped with the ability to apply data analytic tools to help the company discover insights and business intelligence to optimize business excellence.

2020年5月21日

其他 / 支持活動

15:00 - 16:30

全球新型冠狀病毒的爆發影響市民出外消費意慾,對零售業造成打擊,早前有品牌關閉全線實體店,瑞銀更預計 2026 年美國可能會有多達 7.5 萬間實體店關閉。面對實體店倒閉潮,企業「Go Digital」於網上銷售成大勢所趨,線上線下(O2O)的整合亦是企業提升競爭力的關鍵......

通過「讚好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook專頁獲取最新訊息。您將收到定期更新,並受邀請參加我們所有活動,讓你第一時間知道GS1 Hong Kong的動態。

icon_speaker_tab

置頂

Past events


2020
2021

27 & 28 Feb 2020

09:30 - 17:00

This fundamental level course (Module 1) allows any user to apply Big Data Analytics skills in retail supply chain.  By attending the training, users will be equipped with the ability to apply data analytic tools to help the company discover insights and business intelligence to optimize business excellence.

21 May 2020

Retail Industry

15:00 - 16:30

The global outbreak of the coronavirus has severely impacted the retail industry, and retailers permanently shut down their stores. As predicted by UBS, roughly 75,000 stores in US will be forced to close by 2026. Businesses need to “Go Digital” to navigate the crisis, and adoption of O2O strategies is the key to success......

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top