會員費用 : 港幣 350元
非會員費用 : 港幣 450元

查詢:training@gs1hk.org

網頁: www.gs1hk.org

一個輕鬆的午餐聚會將會匯聚來自零售行業/食品行業/物流服務行業的專家,當中會討論食品行業的智能化生産,探討科技如何促進食品供應鏈的效率和通過科技增加準確度和減低成本以致提升生産效率。

  • 生產/製造/加工商
  • 物流服務供應商
  • 零售/批發/進口/出口商
  • 食品經營者 (零售及餐飲)

個案分享包括:
1. 如何個性化訂製小批量
2. 預測補貨原材料

地點

香港灣仔告士打道160號海外信託銀行大廈22樓

前往方法

相關活動

13 May

09:30

This fundamental level course (Module 1) allows any user to apply Big Data Analytics skills in retail supply chain.  By attending the training, users will be equipped with the ability to apply data analytic tools to help the company discover insights and business intelligence to optimize business excellence.

08 Apr

09:30

透過兩天的培訓課程 -「理論 + 實踐 + 策略」,向從業員展示采用標準和新科技,以達到供應鏈的自動化和數碼化,並分享最佳範例,以迎接供應鏈4.0的走向。

查看所有活動

通過「讚好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook專頁獲取最新訊息。您將收到定期更新,並受邀請參加我們所有活動,讓你第一時間知道GS1 Hong Kong的動態。

icon_speaker_tab

置頂

Member price : HK350
Non member price : HK450

Enquiry: training@gs1hk.org

Website: www.gs1hk.org

A Luncheon Gathering, which participates from retail/food/supply chain and logistic industry will be invited to join, to discuss on topics about Smart Manufacturing in Food Industry. We will explore how technology facilitates food supply chain efficiency and how technology enhance manufacturing efficiency while increasing accuracy and reducing cost.

  • Food manufacturers & processors
  • Logistics service providers
  • Retailers, distributors, importers & exporters
  • Food service providers

Case studies includes: 
1. Automated small-quantity and customized order fulfillment
2. Predictive ingredients replenishment 

Google Maps

22/F, OTB Building, 160 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Get Directions

Related Events

13 May

09:30

This fundamental level course (Module 1) allows any user to apply Big Data Analytics skills in retail supply chain.  By attending the training, users will be equipped with the ability to apply data analytic tools to help the company discover insights and business intelligence to optimize business excellence.

08 Apr

09:30

The 2-day training course “Theory + Implementation + Strategy” is designed for industry practitioners to understand the importance of automation and digitalisation and the direction of Supply Chain 4.0 when implementing transformation

View All Events

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top