Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow

第20屆GS1HK高峰會

廿載創新路:GS1 HK高峰會2021

GS1 HK高峰會於2021年6月10日隆重舉行,多年來旨在提升香港商界競爭力,並首次網上同步直播,吸引近1,300位跨行業人士從大灣區不同城巿登記參與。

Logoset1

第20屆高峰會以「數碼轉型蜕變 •『盈』聚數碼資本」為題,首度同期與柏堡活動策劃有限公司(BTE)在6月10至12日協辦GOVirtual博覽,冀幫助企業把握虛擬經濟商機。

Icon5

首個自疫情後由GS1 HK舉辦的大型展覽

首次以線上線下形式共同進行

首度與展商合作,作為展覽會的主要會議


政界及商界領袖的真知灼見

高峰會邀得創新及科技局局長薛永恒先生作主禮嘉賓並致開幕辭,他強調數碼轉型「在『新常態』下為業務帶來希望曙光」,並闡述政府在推進工業4.0與智慧城市發展上的各項工作。

Quote Chi

香港電視網絡有限公司董事會副主席及行政總裁王維基先生在主題演講中,談及如何讓更多企業投入網上科技,推動更有活力、更具競爭力的數碼市場生態系統。

就香港電子商貿的未來揭開序幕,就《香港電子商貿的未來》進行主題演講,他提及企業必須靈活變通、跳出舊有經營框框;跨界創新,結合夥伴與聯盟的力量,才能開拓更大商機。

畢馬威(中國)、GS1 HK、匯豐聯合調查結果公布

高峰會另外一項重點,就是GS1 HK、畢馬威及滙豐聯合發表的最新研究報告《零售業重整:大灣區全渠道發展展望》,揭示73% 受訪零售商正在落實大灣區策略 (詳情請參閱《畢馬威、香港貨品編碼協會及滙豐聯合調查:大灣區零售商日益重視數碼化策略》報告。) 。調查結果引來企業領袖在CEO論壇中熱烈討論,交流他們各自對線上線下商貿的經營心得、及與新世代Gen Z的互動連繫策略。

Summit-Highlight-CEO.jpg

在領袖論壇、專題會議及其他小組會議,各個專業界別領袖分享了他們在其行業洞悉先機、突圍而出的方法。

其他論壇熱話

Summit-Highlight-Icon1.jpg 疫苗供應鏈可追溯性 (觀看影片)
Summit-Highlight-Icon2.jpg 重建後疫情時代的零售業 (觀看影片)
Summit-Highlight-Icon3.jpg 建立強靭彈性供應鏈將、由Just-in-time策略轉為Just-in-case (觀看影片)
Summit-Highlight-Icon4.jpg 智慧商貿及物聯網連接的營運
Summit-Highlight-Icon5.jpg 數碼化貿易融資


領袖論壇

最後一場閉幕論壇:企業家論壇中,新舊品牌掌舵人分享他們各自在「疫情500日的生存之道」:例如Locolla將共享單車業務拓展至餐飲外賣服務、文化村引入先進科技將傳統安老院變成優質生活社區、德國寶善用直播帶貨等嶄新數碼方式把握大灣區機遇等。

他們都同意實踐數碼轉型、應用智能科技「Go Digital • Go Smart」是長遠致勝關鍵。

曾登記高峰會的參與者,你會收到電郵,重溫高峰會片段及其他資料。

相片集前往相片集

影片集點此查看


置頂

Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow
Image Slideshow

The 20th GS1 Hong Kong Summit

20 Years of Innovation Journey

Fueled by a continuous commitment to uplift industry competitiveness, GS1 Hong Kong Summit was held successfully on 10 June. Broadcast live for the first time, more than 1,300 delegates from cross-sector trades joined in-person and online, including Greater Bay Area cities.

Logoset-Eng

Themed “Scaling Digital Transformation ● Cultivating Digital Assets”, the 20th edition of the Summit was co-located with the GOVirtual Business Expo for the first time, jointly hosted by GS1 HK and Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd. (BTE), running from 10 June to 12 June.

Icon5

FIRST: GS1 HK large-scale conference since COVID-19

FIRST: GS1 HK Summit in hybrid mode - physical & virtual

FIRST: Collaboration with an Expo and marked as main conference of the trade show

 

“Insights by Government & Business Leaders”

Mr. Alfred Sit, JP, Secretary for Innovation & Technology, inaugurated the Summit as the Guest of Honour and delivered the opening address. He underscored the importance of digital transformation “is indeed the ‘hope’ to businesses under the ‘new normal’”, and shared the Government’s efforts conducive to the development of “Industry 4.0” and smart city.

Quote Eng

Our keynote speaker was Mr. Ricky Wong, Vice Chairman & Group Chief Executive Officer of Hong Kong Television Network Limited, who spoke on “Way Beyond eCommerce”, enabling more business embrace online technologies and promoting a more vibrant, more competitive digital market ecosystem.

KPMG, GS1 HK, HSBC Joint Survey Result Announcement

The Summit also saw the survey result announcement of “Retail Realignment: The road ahead for omnichannel in the Greater Bay Area” report, revealing that 73% retailers are currently implementing a GBA strategy. (For details of the report please visit: https://www.gs1hk.org/sites/default/files/publications/retail-s-realignment-the-road-ahead-for-omnichannel-in-the-greater-bay-area..pdf) The results drew intense discussion among prominent business leaders at the CEO Panel that follows to share their commerce strategies to stay competitive and their engagement approach to Gen-Z consumers.

 

Summit-Highlight-CEO

In the Executive Panel, various plenary sessions and track sessions, thought-leaders from a mix of industries presented ideas that helped businesses stay ahead of the curve.

Topical discussions

Summit-Highlight-Icon1.jpg Vaccine Supply Chain Traceability (View video sharing)
Summit-Highlight-Icon2.jpg Reimagining Retail Commerce in a Post-COVID World (View video sharing)
Summit-Highlight-Icon3.jpg Building Supply Chain Agility & Resilience from “Just-in-time” and “Just-in-case" (View video sharing)
Summit-Highlight-Icon4.jpg Smart Business & IoT-connected Operations
Summit-Highlight-Icon5.jpg Digital Trade Finance


Entrepreneur Forum

The Summit was completed by The Entrepreneur Forum, where long-standing and new brands shared their “500 days of business survival kit” since the pandemic outbreak: Localla diversified its bike sharing business to online food ordering service; Culture Homes transformed traditional elderly homes into technology-enabled neighborhood; German Pool tapped into the Greater Bay Area with new marketing stunts such as live commerce.

They all agreed that it is paramount for business to adopt “Go Digital • Go Smart” strategies that set the foundation for success in the long-run.

For the registered delegates, a link will be sent to your email to access the event playback video and other relevant resources.

Please visit more on:

Photo highlights: Go to Photo Gallery

Video highlights: Click here to view


Top