質量

香港貨品編碼協會一直重視企業系統的資訊保安,我們將盡最大努力保護系統數據及資訊安全,並且堅決地在開發、部署、及維護系統和服務時實施質量標準。

 

ISO 27001 認證

香港貨品編碼協會的資訊安全管理系統(ISMS)已獲英國皇家認可委員會(UKAS) 授權的審核機構SGS United Kingdom Ltd正式評核及認證。其資訊安全管理系統按照ISO/IEC 27001標準(資訊安全管理系統標準),管理產品數據存及產品電子代碼訊息服務(EPCIS)。相關的認證過程按照ISO/IEC 27001:2013 的有關規定及「適用性聲明」(第1.0版本) 而作出評核。

而產品數據存及產品電子代碼訊息服務(EPCIS)亦符合GS1為會員提供的供應鏈管理而製定的全球標準。

ISO/IEC 27001:2013指出於一個組織內建立、執行、維持及持續提升資料安全管理系統的要求。同時,當中亦包括了針對組織本身需要而度身設計的資料安全風險評估及處理方案要求。

ISO/IEC 27001於業內享負盛名,是一個專門針對資訊安全管理系統(ISMS)的標準,ISMS以系統性地管理及保障敏感的企業資料。ISMS的風險管理過程涉及人事、流程及資訊科技系統,能協助各行各業的大小企業確保資訊的安全。
 

HTML Set

ISO 27001 證書

HTML Set

通過「讚好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook專頁獲取最新訊息。您將收到定期更新,並受邀請參加我們所有活動,讓你第一時間知道GS1 Hong Kong的動態。

icon_speaker_tab

置頂

Back

Quality

GS1 Hong Kong always concerns the information security of its corporate systems. Please be assured that we make our best efforts to protect the information and data of the systems and we vigorously enforce quality practices in the course of development, deployment, and maintaining of our systems and services.

 

Certification in ISO 2700

GS1 Hong Kong was certified by SGS United Kingdom Ltd., an accredited auditor of United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS), as compliant with ISO/IEC 27001, the information security management system (ISMS) standard in managing Product Data Repository and Electronic Product Code Information Services (EPCIS). The certification process was assessed in accordance with ISO/IEC 27001:2013 applicable requirements and Statement of Applicability version 1.0. 

These Product Data Repository and Electronic Product Code Information Services (EPCIS) also comply with GS1 Global Standard for members’ supply chain management. 

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system within the context of the organization. It also includes requirements for the assessment and treatment of information security risks tailored to the needs of the organization. 

ISO/IEC 27001 is a renowned industry standard for information security management systems (ISMS).  An ISMS is a systematic approach to manage and safeguard sensitive company information. Its risk management process involves people, processes and IT systems, helping large, medium and small businesses in any sectors to ensure information security. 

HTML Set

ISO 2700 Certificate

HTML Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top