分享

支援数据交流的GS1标准

GS1有多项数据标准支援资讯分享,首先是应用于主体数据、商业交易数据及实体事件数据的标准,另外亦包括辅助应用程式和贸易伙伴作数据交流的讯息标准。除此之外,发现服务标准也是一种资讯交流标准,有助找出供应链中相关数据的位置。至于信任标准,则有助建立保安程度充足的数据分享渠道。 

HTML Set

HTML Set

主体数据是一组描述产品性质的既定资讯属性。只要启用GS1全球数据同步网络(GDSN),产品主体数据便可以输入GDSN认可数据池,以供贸易伙伴作实时检阅及交换之用。

BarcodePlus是香港货品编码协会研发的产品及存货位置资讯平台,储存超过300万项由本会成员提供的产品记录。利用此一站式平台,企业可以阅览及分享产品资讯,消费者也可以从互联网、流动装置及智能资讯站等多种途径获取来源可靠而详细的产品说明。

交易数据包括贸易伙伴在供应链中互相传送的所有商业讯息,例如订单、发票和送货单等。 GS1的电子数据联通(EDI)标准为这些电子商业讯息提供统一的范本,促进有效、准确且具成本效益的电子数据交流,协助贸易伙伴跨越企业内部硬件或软件的差异,达致数据处理自动化。

香港货品编码协会研发的「通商易」由GS1 EDI标准驱动,是一个以GS1标准为基础的电子商贸平台,旨在促进无纸交易,并协助企业善用GS1识别码以提升营运效率。经由「通商易」发出的所有讯息均采取GS1 EANCOM® / EDIFACT & GS1 XML国际标准,让不同电脑系统均可自动处理数据。

事件数据专门记录企业运作过程中的实体事件,例如货品付运、收货及选货等,并将有关记录在贸易伙伴之间分享。数据记录内容包括被识别事件的内容、时间、地点及发生原因。定义并分享这项资讯时所采用的标准,则是GS1产品电子代码讯息服务(EPCIS)标准。

在EPCIS的基础上,香港货品编码协会研发出以GS1为本的「踪横网™」平台,让企业可以实时检阅对业务运作至关重要的多项资讯,包括生产进度、产品仓存数据及送货日程等等。越来越多企业希望追踪及追溯货品及有关资讯从制造源头到销售点的流动情况,这些企业需要可靠而完善的解决方案,而「踪横网™」正可满足此项需求,让企业与贸易伙伴进行讯息互通。

Concertina Set

如欲申请GS1条码,请加入成为香港货品编码协会会员

加入 GS1 HK
如欲了解有关GS1标准的技术细节,请浏览 GS1标准图书馆页面。

HTML Set

通过「赞好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook专页获取最新讯息。您将收到定期更新,并受邀请参加我们所有活动,让你第一时间知道GS1 Hong Kong的动态。

icon_speaker_tab

置顶

Share

GS1 standards for data exchange

GS1 standards for information sharing include data standards for master data, business transaction data, and physical event data, as well as communication standards for sharing such data between applications and trading partners. Other information sharing standards include discovery standards that help locate where relevant data resides across a supply chain and trust standards that help establish the conditions for sharing data with adequate security. 

HTML Set

HTML Set

Master data is a set of defined information attributes that describes a product. The GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network (GDSN) allows trading partners to access and exchange product master data in real-time. Product master data is entered into a GDSN-certified data pool.

BarcodePlus is a product and location information portal developed by GS1 Hong Kong. With more than 3 million product records of our members stored, BarcodePlus offers a one-stop solution allowing businesses to access and share product information and consumers to obtain extended packaging information from a trusted source via the Internet, mobile and smart kiosk.

Transactional data includes business messages that are shared between trading partners throughout the supply chain, such as orders, invoices and delivery notes. GS1 EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) standards provide a universal structure for electronic business messages. GS1 EDI standards enable efficient, accurate and cost-effective business data communications between trading partners for automatic processing irrespective of internal hardware or software differences.

Empowered by GS1 EDI standards, ezTRADE is a standard-based e-commerce platform developed by GS1 Hong Kong that facilitates paperless trading and helps enterprises achieve greater efficiency with the GS1 ID Keys. All messages sent by ezTRADE are based on the international GS1 EANCOM® / EDIFACT & GS1 XML standard to enable automatic processing of information by different computer systems.

Event data is a record of physical events in business processes such as shipping, receiving and picking that can be shared between trading partners. It explains what is identified, when and where the event happens, and why the event takes place. GS1 EPCIS (Electronic Product Code Information Services) is a standard that defines this information and allows it to be shared.

Built on EPCIS, GS1 Hong Kong developed ezTRACK™, a standard-based platform that allows enterprises to instantly access multiple levels of business-critical information, including work-in-progress status, product inventory data, delivery schedules, etc. This community service addresses enterprises' increasing  demand for a highly reliable and robust solution that can track and trace the flow of goods and product information from point of manufacture to point of sale.

Concertina Set

If you need a GS1 barcode then you need to join GS1 HK.

Join GS1 HK
For technical information about GS1 System of Standards, visit our Standards Library.

HTML Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top