撷取

应用于条码及无线射频识别标签的GS1标准

GS1数据撷取标准目前包括条码及无线射频识别(RFID)资料载体的定义,让GS1识别码及补充数据可直接附于实体物件;此外还包括多项为阅读器、印​​刷机及其他软硬体配件设立统一介面的标准,以连接资料载体和商业应用程式。

HTML Set

HTML Set

条码把数字或字母组合成可被机器读取的格式,经条码扫瞄器读取后,继而被解码、记录并交由电脑系统处理。

GS1条码载附GS1识别码等资讯,可以记录产品、资产、物流单位及付运货品等实物的资料,或者供应链中任何一点的服务及位置。条码亦可包括额外识别码,例如批次号码以及货品使用期限,以保障食品的可追溯性及安全性。

GS1系统所提供的条码分为多个种类,包括一维(1D)条码如GS1 EAN/UPC、GS1-128、ITF-14及GS1 DataBar等,以及二维(2D)条码如GS1 DataMatrix 及GS1 QR码等。每种条码均为不同情况而设。

按此向香港货品编码协会申请条码。

 

EAN/UPC GS1-128 ITF-14 GS1复合条码
GS1 DataBar GS1 DataMatrix GS1 QR码

Concertina Set

产品电子代码(EPC)是一套独有识别码语法,所组成的独有识别码可编配至实物、位置或其他与业务相关的可识别事物。

EPC能以多种样式出现,包括适用于RFID标签的二元样式,以及适用于企业资讯系统之间分享数据的文字样式。

把独有的EPC嵌入独立的RFID标签后,无线电波便可用以撷取独有识别码。无线电波撷取过程极为迅速,而且可从远距离进行,甚至不需直线瞄准也能撷取数据。

 

EPC超高频第二代标签

Concertina Set

如欲申请GS1条码,请加入成为香港货品编码协会会员。

加入GS1 HK
如欲了解各GS1标准的详细介绍,请参阅GS1标准资料库。

HTML Set

通过「赞好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook专页获取最新讯息。您将收到定期更新,并受邀请参加我们所有活动,让你第一时间知道GS1 Hong Kong的动态。

icon_speaker_tab

置顶

Back

Capture

GS1 standards for barcodes and Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) tags

GS1 data capture standards currently include definitions of barcodes and RFID data carriers which allow GS1 Identification Keys and supplementary data to be affixed directly to a physical object, and standards that specify consistent interfaces to readers, printers, and other hardware and software components that connect the data carriers to business applications.

HTML Set

HTML Set

A barcode represents numbers or letters in a machine-readable format that can be decoded, recorded and processed by a computer system when read by a barcode scanner.

GS1 barcodes carry information, including GS1 Identification Keys, about physical objects like products, assets, logistic units and shipments, or services and locations at any point in the supply chain. They can also include extended identifiers such as batch/lot number and expiry dates for food traceability and safety.

The GS1 System provides several types of barcodes including one-dimensional (1D) barcodes such as GS1 EAN/UPC, GS1-128, ITF-14 and GS1 DataBar, and two-dimensional (2D) barcodes such as GS1 DataMatrix and GS1 QR Code etc. Each is designed for use in a different situation.

To get a barcode from GS1 Hong Kong.

 

Concertina Set

The Electronic Product Code (EPC) is syntax for unique identifiers assigned to physical objects, locations or other identifiable entity playing a role in business operations.

The Electronic Product Code (EPC) is syntax for unique identifiers assigned to physical objects, locations or other identifiable entity playing a role in business operations.

When unique EPCs are encoded on to individual RFID tags, radio waves can be used to capture the unique identifiers at extremely high rates and at distances without line-of-sight contact.

Concertina Set

If you need a GS1 barcode then you need to join GS1 HK.

Join GS1 HK
For technical information about GS1 System of Standards, visit our Standards Library.

HTML Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top