天貓

天貓開店?淘寶開店?想在天貓/淘寶出售貨品?您將需要GS1編碼。

在淘寶開店可吸納大量消費者消費,而淘寶及天貓 規定上架貨品必須提供GS1條碼編號(全球貿易貨品編碼),以改善消費者的購物體驗以及產品資訊的準確度。

從2014年中旬起,天貓要求商戶必須提供上架貨品的GS1條碼編號,以確保消費者可獲得準確而完整的產品資訊。世界各地商店出售的大部分商品都會在條碼下方印有這些編號。

賣家從香港貨品編碼協會申請GS1條碼編號,可以確保編號獨一無二,以順利在天貓出售。只要在產品包裝加上條碼,還可以在實體商店銷售。請閱讀天貓的最新公告了解有關詳情

請即加入香港貨品編碼協會,為您的產品申請獨一無二的GS1條碼或全球貿易貨品編碼。

香港貨品編碼協會是跨國非牟利組織GS1的香港分會。本會一直與會員攜手合作,持續研發新標準,協助會員滿足網上市場不斷轉變的要求,同時拓展本地及國際市場。

HTML Set

通過「讚好」GS1 Hong Kong 的 Facebook專頁獲取最新訊息。您將收到定期更新,並受邀請參加我們所有活動,讓你第一時間知道GS1 Hong Kong的動態。

icon_speaker_tab

置頂

Tmall

Requirements of online marketplacesSelling on Tmall.com? GS1 numbers are now required.

Tmall.com is making improvements to the consumer shopping experience and the accuracy of product information by making GS1 barcode numbers (Global Trade Item Number, GTIN) compulsory for products listed for sale.

Since mid-2014, Tmall.com has required its merchants to provide GS1 barcode numbers for products that they list for sale, ensuring that they can be linked to accurate and complete product information. This is the same number below the barcodes on most products that are sold in shops around the world.

Getting GS1 barcode numbers from GS1 Hong Kong will ensure the numbers are unique and enable you to sell on Tmall.com. Products can also be sold through shops by simply adding barcodes to the package.For full instructions please read the latest Tmall announcement.

Join GS1 Hong Kong today to create unique GS1 barcode numbers or GTINs to be used on your products.

Being part of the global not-for-profit GS1 organisation we continually work with members to develop standards keeping pace with the changing requirements of online marketplaces. GS1 Hong Kong supports members to grow their business locally and internationally.

HTML Set

Stay ahead of the game by 'liking' the GS1 Hong Kong Facebook page. You'll receive regular updates and invites to all our events, making you among the first to know what is happening in the world of GS1.

icon_speaker_tab

Top